CD €10.00      Add to cart

Veli is the first full album of Helsinki based Tiiu Helinä. It is also the culmination of steady recording and experimentation of siblings Helinä and Samuli Tanner started in 2009.  Combining folk sensibilities and with modern glitchy production, Tiiu Helinäs sound is genuinely fresh. Full of catchy beats and timeless melodies, this tight packed album is bound to find a way in to your heart.

Songs include: Susi, Sataa, Valas, Metsuri, Kurja Mies, Virsi, Veli and the single Muuri.

The album is available as a Digi-sleeve CD and as vinyl Lp with cover artwork by Heta Bilaletdin.

01. Kurja mies MP3 for €1.00
02. Metsuri MP3 for €1.00
03. Muuri (Album Version) MP3 for €1.00
04. Sataa MP3 for €1.00
05. Susi MP3 for €1.00
06. Valas MP3 for €1.00
07. Veli MP3 for €1.00
08. Virsi MP3 for €1.00

More from Tiiu Helinä: